Welcome to Lions Youth of the Year state winners

Lions Youth of the Year (YOTY) state winners accompanied by the national winner, HSC student Molly Campbell of Lumen Christi Catholic College, arrived at Merimbula Airport on Monday, January 6 to a warm welcome from local Lions members. Molly and the state winners had just returned from a trip to New Zealand and are now visiting the local area. Back: Bill King, left, Jim Rae, Ric Vanderbom, Neal Prosser and Bob McEwan. Middle: Elizabeth Prosser, left, Anthony Bond, with hearing dog Lily, Robyn Bedford, Vicki Bond, Lions president Maureen Stokes, Lyn Matthews, Sandra Rae, Elaine McEwan, Darryl Hay and Penny King. Front: YOTY state winners Katerina Blekic, Julian Lambert, Laura Gollant, Tim O'Donnell, and national winner, Molly Campbell. (Missing Jesse Trecco-Alexander.)

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide